Powered by Blogger.
Post Icon

SBY Announces Cabinet Member

A day after inaugurated on 20 October 2009, Indonesian President-elect Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono (SBY) has confirmed and announced his cabinet line up (21 October 2009) at the Merdeka Palace, Jakarta.

During the three-days audition, 36 people was called by SBY as a potential minister or minister-level officials. 34 ministerial positions already filled all, plus 2 level ministerial officials.

In the annoucement Yudhoyono said he will create new deputy posts in several department or ministry to support the concerned ministries. Further more, there is no change for the post of Attorney General and the Commander of the Armed Forces.

Here is SBY-Boediono cabinet composition called as The United Indonesia Cabinet II (Kabinet Indonesia Bersatu II):


Djoko Suyanto

Menko Polhukam (Coordinating Minister for Political, Legal and Security Affairs)

Hatta Rajasa
Menko Perekonomian (Coordinating Minister for Economy)

R. Agung Laksono
Menko Kesra (Coordinating Minister for People's Welfare)

Sudi Silalahi
Mensesneg (Minister/State Secretary)

Gamawan Fauzi, SH.MM
Menneg PAN dan Reformasi Birokrasi (Minister of State Administrative Reforms)

Sri Mulyani Indrawati
Menkeu (Finance Minister)

Mari Elka Pangestu, PhD
Menteri Perdagangan (Trade Minister)

Prof. Dr.Ir. Mohammad Nuh
Mendiknas (National Education Minister)

Suryadharma Ali
Menteri Agama (Minister of Religious Affairs)

Tifatul Sembiring
Menkominfo (Minister of Communication and Information Technology)

Syarif Hasan
Menteri Koperasi dan UKM (State Minister for Cooperation and Small & Middle Business)

Andi Mallarangeng
Menneg Pora (State Minister for Youth and Sports Affairs)

Helmy Faishal Zaini
Menneg PDT (Minister of Development for Least Developed Regions )

Jero Wacik
Mentwer Kebudayaan dan Pariwisata (Minister of Cultural and Tourism)

Muhaimin Iskandar
Menakertrans (Manpower and Transmigration Minister)

EE Mangindaan
Menteri Dalam Negeri (Minister of Home Affairs)

Endang Rahayu Sedyaningsih
Menteri Kesehatan (Health Minister)

Salim Segaf Al Jufri
Menteri Sosial (Minister of Social Affairs)

Mustafa Abubakar
Menneg BUMN (State Minister for State-Owned Enterprises)

Suharso Manoarfa
Menteri Perumahan Rakyat (Public Housing Minister)

Zulkifli Hasan,SE,MM
Menteri Kehutanan (Minister of Forestry)

Patrialis Akbar
Menkum HAM (Human Right Minister)

Linda Agum Gumelar
Menneg PP dan Perlindungan Anak (Minister of Woman Empowerment and Children Protection)

Suharna Suryapranata
Menteri Riset dan Teknologi (Research and Technology Minister)

Gusti Muhammad Hatta
Menneg Lingkungan Hidup (Environment Minister)

Djoko Kirmanto
Menteri Pekerjaan Umum (Minister of Pulic Works)

MS Hidayat
Menteri Perindustrian (Industrial Minister)

Darwin Saleh
Menteri ESDM (Energy and Mineral Resources Minister)

Purnomo Yusgiantoro
Menteri Pertahanan (Defence Minister)

Suswono, MMA
Menteri Pertanian (Agricultural Minister)

Freddy Numberi
Menteri Perhubungan (Minister of Transportation)

Marty Natalegawa
Menlu (Minister for Foreign Affairs)

Fadel Muhammad
Menteri Kelautan dan Perikanan (Minister of Marine Affairs and Fisheries)

Armida Alisjahbana
Menneg PPN/Kepala Bappenas (Minister of National Development Planning)


Jenderal (Purn) Sutanto
Kepala BIN (Head of State Intellegence Agency)

Gita Wirjawan
Kepala BKPM (Chief of Investment Coordinating Board)

Kuntoro Mangkusobroto
Kepala Unit Tim Kerja Presiden,
Pengawasan dan Pengendalian Pembangunan
(Head of Presidential Working Unit for
Development Monitoring and Controlling)

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 komentar:

Post a Comment